Board of Directors

Our Woodinville Chamber is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of 15 members in our business community who are elected to a three-year term.

Our Board members will participate in policy decisions affecting the Chamber and the community and make decisions based on the best interests of the Chamber goals and Chamber members. The Board will support the mission and goals of the Chamber, lend expertise, resources, and influence to achieve the mission and accomplish the goals set by the Board. And, along with fellow Board members, they will help determine future goals based on member needs and Chamber challenges.

Please contact the Woodinville Chamber if you are interested in learning more about our Board of Directors or connecting with one of these community leaders.

We are honored to have the support of our 2020-2021 Board of Directors:

Robin Akkerman Headshot

Robin Akkerman

Willows Lodge

Juli Bacon

Juli Bacon

JB Consulting Systems
Immediate Past Chair


Breanna Beike

Heritage Restaurant | Bar


Julie Kouhia

Molbak’s garden + home

Leigh Henderson headshot

Leigh Henderson

Alexa’s Café & Catering

Troy Anderson

Troy Anderson

Tend Real Estate

Margaret Atwater Headshot

Margaret Atwater

TRF | Downtown Woodinville, LLC

People for Seth Fleetwood
4682 Wynn Rd. Bellingham, WA 98226
T: (360) 510-5099

Matt Isenhower

Chick-fil-A Bothell Canyon Park

Stacy Lill

Stacy Lill

Cashmere Partners & Chateau Lill

David LaMarche

David LaMarche

Eastside Health Network


Cara Connor

Ste. Michelle Wine Estates

Tim Kalso Headshot 2020 LOW RES.jpg

Tim Kalso

Banner Bank

Christie Streit

Christie Streit

The Pizza Coop & Ale House
Vice Chair


Tania McLaughlin

The McLaughlin Agency of American Family Insurance

Keith Wells

Keith Wells

Windermere Real Estate Woodinville/Woodinville Law



Learn more about other Woodinville Chamber Committees Click Here

Love this content?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.