Contact Us

Woodinville Chamber Office
PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

13901 NE 175th St, Suite N
Woodinville, WA 98072

Chamber Office
p:
  425.481.8300
f:  425.481.9743
e: info@woodinvillechamber.org

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday
10am-3pm

Woodinville Chamber
MAILING ADDRESS:

13901 NE 175th St, Suite N
Woodinville, WA 98072

KimberlyEllertson-Headshot

Kimberly Ellertson
Executive Director
kimberly@woodinvillechamber.org

Shannon-105retcp

Shannon Bussard
Office Manager
shannon@woodinvillechamber.org

Jeanie Rash rev

Jeanie Rash
Event Manager
jeanie@woodinvillechamber.org

Kerrie headshot

Kerrie La Guardia
Marketing Manager
kerrie@woodinvillechamber.org

Dana McMullen Headshot

Dana McMullen
Development & Event Manager
dana@woodinvillechamber.org

KP headshot

Kimberly Pazaski
Special Projects Manager
kpazaski@woodinvillechamber.org

Love this content?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.